Eew... I hope this is Dawn, cause if not...

Ok, so I'm looking through the logs and I see a reference to the whois database. That's a little bit scary since it has my name and address and other personal information. A little while later there's a reference from www.addresses.com/links, which is a broken url (I couldn't get it to work like that, but that's exactly how it was in the logs).

What the hell is this all about? I feel like I'm being tracked. This better be Dawn stalking me, cause if not that's kind of creepy... I'm going to go shut the shades... Br right back...

Recent Entries

NY Times Profile: Madden
I've always thought Madden was a goofball. Now I'm not so sure. The common complaint with Madden, who joined NBC's…
Goodbye Manny, Goodbye Manny...
It's time to say goodbye...  Nomar, Pedro, Trot, Manny, Damon, etc. etc. This Red Sox team new, with new young…
Sean Tevis and his campaign for KS state rep.
Until recently, I'd never given money to a political candidate or a political action committee. Two things changed that: The…